Company Profile

About Us

Small size (6 - 8 n m) gold nanometer bar batch supply supplier


Guangzhou ClusterBiophoton Tech Co.,Ltd, founded in 2012, is the world's first GNR-mass production and GNR-commercialization company providing small-sized (6-8nm) gold nanorods (Gold Nanorod, GNR). The company's core products, gold nanorods, are high-tech products, which are mainly used in diverse areas such as skin care, information storage medium, life sciences, photonics, and physical chemistry, and so on. 


The company has well-known professors as its shareholders. The excellent operating team has an average of 15 years of nano-gold and related experiences in its application fields. The company built its own high-standard laboratories for chemistry, ultra-clean biological cells, and ultra-clean optics, and collaborated with a number of well-known universities, institutions, key laboratories, academicians, Cheung Kong Scholars, distinguished young teams or research groups around the world to develop a new nanogold-based generation of products. 

The company has 8 invention patents. In the next five years, it will continue to register more than 40 inventions and utility-model patents independently or jointly. The company, as a national high-tech enterprise, plans to build a national-level enterprise technology center and postdoctoral workstation, to build a number of modern research bases and centers, such as technology, chemical medicine, drug analysis, preparation technology, and customer experience. The above has created intellectual property-intensive, professional and highly efficient transformation systems, and platforms for scientific research and collaboration related to GNRs. 

The company has the most advanced nanogold production line and related application products of GNRs with developing technologies, has a strong research team, mastering the core raw materials and striving to promote the commercial applications of GNRs. It warmly hopes that seizing market opportunities and sharing a golden feast with more organizations, teams, and individuals.

在线客服

在线客服
工作时间

周一周六 8:30-17:30

联系方式

020-31129022

公司简介
当前位置: 首页> 关于我们 >公司简介

关于我们

小 尺 寸 (6 - 8 m m)金 纳 米 棒 批 量 供 应 商

1540865368393085404.jpg


  广州珂纳偲生物技术有限公司成立于 2012 年,主营纳米材料批量生产及商业化应用。公司核心产品纳米金、纳米银主要应用于美容护肤、信息、生命科学、光子学、物理化学等领域。  

  公司以知名教授作股东,优秀的运营团队平均拥有15年纳米金及其应用领域相关的研发经验。公司自建化学、超净生物细胞、超净光学等高标准实验室,并与全球多家知名大学、机构、重点实验室、院士、长江学者、杰青团队或课题组联合研发基于纳米金的新一代产品。 

  公司已有发明专利12项,未来五年,将持续注入自主或联合研发的40多项发明及实用新型专利; 公司作为国家高新技术企业,拟建一个国家级企业技术中心和博士后工作站,建设生物技术、化学医药、药物分析、制剂技术、客户体验等多个现代化研究基地与中心,打造知识产权密集型和专业、高效的科研成果转化系统与平台。 

  公司拥有最前沿的纳米金生产与应用开发技术,拥有实力强大的科研团队,掌握核心原材料,着力推进商业化应用,希望与更多的机构、团队和个人进行多方位合作,抢占市场先机,共享纳米盛宴。