GNR
Position: Home> GNR Material >GNR

GNR Material

Small size (6 - 8 n m) gold nanometer bar batch supply supplier

Gold nanorods (GNR) Introduction
Gold nanorods (GNR) are a kind of rod-shaped gold nanomaterials. They are divided into transverse and longitudinal parts in macro structure. In the UV Vis absorption spectra showed the transverse surface plasmon resonance absorption peak (TSPR) and longitudinal surface plasmon resonance absorption peak (LSPR), The ratio of length to length is called the aspect ratio. The gold nanorods long diameter and short diameter, aspect ratio and distribution range can be adjusted, so it has great application value in the optical material, electrochemical sensing, photochemical sensing, biological nano materials, drug delivery and medical fields.
      
GNR Product parameter
Concentration, volume, and the effective content of gold nanorods are described 
The mass fraction of gold nanorods in solution is about 1/100000 at the optical density (OD) = 1. In order to facilitate the use of users and ensure the stability of small size GNR products, we provide OD=1 - 4 range of gold nanorods solution, Order immediately and send immediately. Others modified GNR solutions can be ordered within 1-2 weeks. If need to higher levels of small size GNR solutions, suggest that users make reservations for us before 1-2 weeks . 

The effective content of gold nanorods can be expressed by the total effective optical amount of gold nanorods in each product 
The total effective optical amount of gold nanorods = optical density(OD) X volume(mL). 
The total effective optical amount of gold nanorods(TOD) multiplied by the unit price, is the total amount. 

Optical density (OD) corresponds to the absorbance of 1cm optical path from the long axis plasmon resonance (LSPR) peak of gold nanorods. 

The our company provides a small size of the LSPR GNR peak can be in the range of 650 ~ 1080nm optional range (+ 5nm), corresponding to GNR diameter 6 ~ 8nm (+ 1nm). Each batch of products with good reproducibility, UV visible absorption spectra of the ordered product (are normalized, click Browse), if necessary TEM users need to pay another shooting cost, if necessary UV visible absorption spectra of the corresponding products , can acquire from the company sales personnel, and can also be "click" download data in the company sites, select the GNR absorption spectrum download.

Application prospect

Photothermal therapy :
Photothermal therapy is the ability to selectively kill or inhibit the growth of certain cells by heat. The gold nanorods have excellent surface plasmon resonance effect in the near infrared region. The light in the x= region has the greatest effect on the transmission of light through the cell tissue, so the gold nanorods can convert the light energy into heat energy very well. The average cancer cell temperature reaches above 43 °C, The cell membrane proteins can be destroyed, and cause the cancer cell to die, and it a little effects on the normal cell. So, after laser irradiation, gold nanorods can selectively destroy cancer cells (killing the laser power of cancer cells only to kill half of the normal cell power).
Copper doped gold nanorods in high power ultrasonic field, will be transformed into 2 ~ 5nm small size gold quantum dots, and selectively kill cancer cells to normal cells without toxic effects, improve the immune ability of patients. The experimental data show that the gold nanorods doped with copper have been added to the hepatoma cell system after ultrasonic treatment for 48 hours, and the effect on hepatoma cells leads to the death of hepatoma cells by more than 70%. Copper doped gold nanorods dispersion can be directly cultured cancer cells together with high intensity focused ultrasound irradiation (more than 1000W/cm2), which is converted into gold quantum dots 2 ~ 5nm small size, strong anticancer activity, the dual role of focused ultrasound induced thermal effect in quantum dots and gold cancer cells, accelerated cell death. Therefore, this copper doped gold nanorods can be used as an online anticancer agent for the treatment of various cancers and shorten the irradiation time of HIFU (High, Intensity, Focused, Ultrasound high intensity focused ultrasound).

Drug transmission:

Many cancer cells (lung cancer, brain cancer and breast cancer) have a special proteins in surface of cell’s membrane (epidermal growth factor receptor, EFGR), which does not contain these proteins in healthy cells, The detection of these proteins is crucial to determine whether contains cancer cells in human body, it is a breakthrough in the treatment of cancer, is a new target for the treatment of cancer. Gold nanorods in wavelength and long axis excitation light irradiation absorption peak position close, can quickly put the energy into heat energy and release into the environment, because it has the characteristics of gold nanorods can be used as drug delivery or biological molecules and controlled release carrier. After the gold nanorods are modified by surface, they are used as target drugs. Through the specific recognition and binding ability of gold nanorods and cancer cells modified to binding ability strong hundreds of times than healthy cells, this drug carrying most of the adsorption of gold nanorods in cancer cells, and then use a specific wavelength of laser irradiation, the drug delivery of gold nanorods directly released in cancer cells to kill cancer cells, the effect will be to minimize the side effects of drugs.
Life - finder:
LSPR absorption peaks of Gold nanorods on the dielectric property of the surrounding media is very sensitive, when the gold nanorod surface molecular bonding reaction, LSPR absorption peak occurred for red shift, gold nanorods itself provides the internal reference, eliminate the error for gold ball don’t have itself reference, improve the detection sensitivity. A specific functional group or antibody modified gold nanorods can be used to detect proteins, DNA or some harmful substances.The detection limit is up to nmol/L, especially for the early diagnosis of cancer.
Medical imaging:

Effect of the gold nanorods under near-infrared excitation on cellular damage is small, suitable for observation in vivo, photobleaching’s effect is small, and the near infrared light than visible light transmittance is high in tissue, up to several centimeters, it not was disturbed by its own background fluorescence and light scattering in tissue, hence can be used for biological imaging in deep tissue. In the gold nanorod surface modified antibody, the antibody modified gold nanorods labeled to cancer cells through the specific interaction between antigen and antibody, gold nanorods by laser irradiation on cancer cells by three-dimensional tissue two-photon luminescence imaging, imaging depth can reach 75um.Using specific laser light irradiation, the gold nanorods labeled cancer cells two photon emission intensity than the cancer cell autofluorescence was strong 3 orders of magnitude, fully demonstrated the superiority of the gold nanorods as the near infrared fluorescent probe.

在线客服

在线客服
工作时间

周一周六 8:30-17:30

联系方式

020-31129022

金纳米棒
当前位置: 首页> 科研材料 >金纳米棒

科研材料

小 尺 寸 (6 - 8 n m)金 纳 米 棒 批 量 供 应 商

产品介绍

1540863677534029777.gif

金纳米棒是一种棒状金纳米材料,在宏观结构上分为横向部分和纵向 部分,在紫外可见吸收光谱上表现为横向表面等离子体共振吸收峰 (TSPR)及纵向表面等离子体共振吸收峰(LSPR),纵向部分和横向部分 的比值称之为长径比。由于金纳米棒的长径、短径、长径比及分布范围的 可调,使其在光学材料,电化学传感、光化学传感、生物纳米材料、药物 传送与医学等领域据有巨大的应用价值。



产品应用领域

1.早期诊断癌症肿瘤、超低限检测及检测各种有毒害物质。

2.20nm 以下金天然具有抗肿瘤性能:3天后肿瘤细胞自萎缩了80%!(PNAS | April 23, 2013 | vol. 110 | no. 17 | 6703)
3.新一代安全避孕药。(CN201210274462.3 金纳米棒在雄性避孕中的用途:Nano Lett., 2013, 13 (6), pp 2477–2484)
4.生物成像:诊断/在线观察肿瘤细胞激光辐照治疗效应。(PNAS,2009,vol. 106 no. 14)
5.软组织的X光图像增强。
6.激光热快速治疗肿瘤:激光热释放负载分子靶向药物。(Adv. Mater. 2012, 24, 1418–1423)
7.激光快速无缝焊接无缝伤口。(HUANG ET AL. ACS nano,2013,7 (4), 2988.)
8.超高密度光存储:单张DVD容量100-300Tb以上。(Nature 459, 410-413 (2009).
9.特种光学材料:实现光的调控
10.利用不同组装:实现不同波长激光局域光/电场调制。(ACS Nano, 2012; 6 (1): 319 ;Scientific Reports 2012,Vol.2,,Article number:915DOI:doi:10.1038/srep00915)
11.阵列组装:实现无线通讯选择性接受与传递。(NATURE PHOTONICS | VOL 4 | MAY 2010 |313-315)
12.激光美肤中外用GNR可减少皮肤伤害增效效果.
13.纳米金添加于高端美容护肤品中有抗皱\美白\修复等功能.

珂纳偲最新推出的小尺寸GNR(金纳米棒),相对于目前市场上较大尺寸的GNR(金纳米棒),可应用于生物细胞成像、癌 症或肿瘤激光热治疗与动态观测,以及癌症、肿瘤不同时期诊断及载药治疗等前期预研。还可应用于制作各种化学传感器 (如荧光增强和表面拉曼增强、生物(小分子/DNA/酶/抗体/病毒等)以及光学微型传感器、制作超高密度光存储介质、美容护肤产品、左手或负折射材料、高效太阳能电池组件、催化材料与非线性光学器件、偏振器件及微电子器件的原料。



GNR产品参数表

形貌 >  95% 纳米棒           

不同批次尺寸差异 < 10%          溶液 pH  5-7
纳米棒直径 7nm,12 nm     保存条件  3- 250C


浓度、体积以及金纳米棒有效含量的说明 

通常金纳米棒溶液浓度在光学密度(OD) = 1时溶液中金纳米棒的质量分数约在十万分之一。为了用户使用便利与确保小尺寸GNR产品稳定性,我们提供OD=1~4范围的金纳米棒溶液,即订即邮。其他分散体系的GNR溶液可预订,1~2周内提供。更高含量的小尺寸GNR溶液建议用户向我们提前1~2周预订购买。 


金纳米棒有效含量可用每件产品中金纳米棒的有效光学总量表示 
金纳米棒的有效光学总量 = 光学密度(OD)  X 体积(mL) 

金纳米棒的有效光学总量(TOD)乘以单价即总额。 

光学密度(OD)对应金纳米棒长轴等离子体共振(LSPR)峰1cm光程的吸光度

本公司提供的小尺寸GNR之LSPR峰可在650~1080nm范围任选(±5nm),对应GNR直径6~8nm(±1nm)。各批次产品重现性优良,所定购产品的紫外可见-吸收谱(均经归一化处理,点击浏览)、若有需要TEM图用户需要另外支付电镜拍摄费用,对应产品的紫外可见-吸收谱可向公司索取或随产品由公司销售人员提供,也可在公司网页点击“数据下载”,选取相应GNR吸收谱下载。 

本公司GNR产品将以10mL、50mL、100mL体积玻璃瓶交售,以方便运输与使用。 


应用前景


1、光热治疗


光热治疗就是通过热量选择性地杀死或抑制特定细胞的生长繁殖。金纳米棒在近红外区具有极好的表面等离子体共振效 应,这一丨x=域的光通过细胞组织的光传输作用最大,所以金纳米棒能很好的将光能转化为热能。一般癌细胞的温度达到43 °C以上,其细胞膜的蛋白就会破坏,从而导致癌细胞死亡,而正常细胞所受的影响很小。所以用激光照射后,可以选择性破 坏癌细胞(杀死癌细胞的激光功率仅为杀死正常细胞功率的一半)。





掺杂铜的金纳米棒在较高功率的超声作用下,会转化为2〜5nm小尺寸金量子 点,进而选择性杀伤肿瘤细胞而对正常细胞基本无毒害作用,提高患者免疫能力。 实验数据表明,掺杂铜的金纳米棒在超声处理之后,加入含肝癌细胞体系培养48小 时,其作用于肝癌细胞导致肝癌细胞死亡超过70%。掺杂铜的金纳米棒的PEG (Polyethylene Glycol,聚乙二醇)分散液可直接与癌细胞一起培养,在高强度 聚焦超声(大于1000W/cm2)辐照下,即转化为2〜5nm小尺寸、抗癌活性强的金量 子点,聚焦超声致热与金量子点作用于癌细胞的双重作用下,加速癌细胞死亡。因 此这种掺铜金纳米棒可作为在线抗癌制剂用于治疗各种癌症,缩短HIFU (High Intensity Focused Ultrasound高强度聚焦超声)辐照时间。




 


2、药物传输

  

很多癌细胞(肺癌、脑癌和乳腺癌等)的表面都有一层特殊的蛋白质(表皮生长因子受体,EFGR),而健康的细胞中不含有 这种蛋白质,对这种蛋白的探测成为判断体内是否含权癌细胞的关键,是治疗癌症的突破口,是治疗癌症的新靶点。金纳米 棒在波长与其长轴吸收峰位置接近的激发光照射下,能够迅速的把光能转化为热能并释放到周围环境中,由于具有这一特性,金纳米棒可用来作为运送药物或生物分子并进行控制释放的载体。在金纳米棒进行表面修饰体后,用之运载靶向药物。 通过其特异性识别,修饰后的金纳米棒与癌细胞的结合能力要比与健康细胞的结合能力强数百倍,这样携带药物的金纳米棒 绝大多数都吸附在癌细胞上,然后用特定波长的激光照射,将金纳米棒运载的药物直接释放在癌细胞中,达到集中杀灭癌细 胞的效果,将药物的副作用降至最小。


3、快速无缝缝伤口



4、生物检测



金纳米棒的LSPR吸收峰对周围介质的介电性质十分敏感,当金纳米棒表面发生分子键合反应后,LSPR吸收峰发生明显的红移,金纳米棒自身提供内在的参比,消除金纳米球因没有自身参比带来的误差,提高了检测的灵敏度。在金纳米棒表面修饰 特定官能团或抗体,可用于检测蛋白质,DNA或一些有害物质,其检测限可达nmol/L级,尤其可实现癌症的早期诊断[。6]



5、医学成像


金纳米棒由于在近红外光激发下对活细胞的损伤很小,适于活体观察,光漂白作用小且在组织中近红外光比可见光的 透过率高,可达几个厘米,不受自身背景荧光及光在体内组织上散射等因素干扰,因而可实现深层组织的生物成像。在金 纳米棒表面修饰抗体后,通过抗原抗体间的特异性识别作用将抗体修饰的金纳米棒标记到癌细胞上,用激光照射金纳米棒 对癌细胞的三维组织进行双光子发光成像,成像的深度可达75um.用特定激发光照射,金纳米棒标记的癌细胞双光子发 光强度比癌细胞的自发荧光强度大3个数量级,充分显示了金纳米棒作为近红外荧光探针的优越性[。7]

                     通常X光通常仅能用于骨骼成像,将金纳米棒注射 到生物组织内,可实现软组织的X光图像增强。